Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Explore Fairbanks Announces 2018 Board of Directors


Image courtesy of Explore Fairbanks

Andy Anger, of UAF's Community & Technical College, will be serving as both Chair of Explore Fairbanks' board of directors as well as its Public Policy Advisory chair. 

Fairbanks, Alaska (AK) – Explore Fairbanks recently announced its 2018 Board of Directors. Executive Officers are: Andy Anger, Chair, University of Alaska Fairbanks Community & Technical College, who will also serve as Public Policy Advisory Chair; Kory Eberhardt, Past Chair, A Taste of Alaska Lodge; Ashley Bradish, Treasurer, Gold Dredge 8 and Riverboat Discovery; Ralf Dobrovolny, Secretary, 1st Alaska Tours, who will also serve as Nominations Chair; and Kathy Hedges, Chair Elect, Arctic Circle Trading Post.

Additional board members are: Communications Chair Theresa Bakker, University of Alaska Museum of the North; Meetings & Conventions Chair Patricia Silva, Westmark Hotel & Conference Center; Tourism Chair Becky Kunkle, Wedgewood Resort, Fountainhead Hotels; Visitor Services & Partnership Development Chair Buzzy Chiu, Premier Alaska Tours; Audit Chair Deborah Hansen, Pike’s Waterfront Lodge; Kristin Baysinger, Carlson Center; Mike Hajdukovich, Trax Outdoor Center; Heather Dudick, Alaska Railroad; Adriel Butler, Aurora Expeditions; and Jess Pena, Fairbanks Arts Association. Ex Officio representative are: Aaron Lojewski, Fairbanks North Star Borough Assembly, and Jonathan Bagwill, Fairbanks City Council.


Edit Module

Add your comment: