Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Register and submit your questions now for the 2016 Energy Outlook launch webcast


Published:

What questions do you have for BP's chief economist?

At the launch of the 2016 edition of the BP Energy Outlook, Bob Dudley, group chief executive and Spencer Dale, group chief economist, will explore the most likely trends in energy markets through to 2035, before answering questions on related energy issues. 

 

Register for the webcast today (or login if you have already registered) to submit your questions and join the debate.

Wednesday 10 February 2016

Start: 3pm GMT / 10am EST

Finish: 4.30pm GMT / 11.30am EST (approximately)

 

Edit Module

Add your comment:
Edit Module Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Connect With Us

   

 

Edit ModuleShow Tags

Most Read