Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Women Entrepreneurs of Alaska Announces 2017 Winners


Congrats to the winners for the 3rd Annual Women Entrepreneurs of the Year Awards.


  • Charity Bieber-Folcik for Business Excellence
  • Tracey Parrish for Business Leadership
  • Teresa Jacobsson for Mentorship
  • Victoria Kellie for Community Support
  • Lindsay Nielson for Start Up Business
  • Elizabeth Eldridge as Women Entrepreneur Member of the Year
  • Suzanne Hickel for Woman Entrepreneur of the Year


 It was an amazing evening and time to celebrate.


Here's to a great year of growth and entrepreneurship ahead!


Edit Module

Add your comment: