Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Associated General Contractors Elect Officers

Anchorage contractor named president


Anchorage, AK. -- Dana Pruhs, Pruhs Corporation, Anchorage, was elected president of the Associated General Contractors of Alaska (AGC) for 2016 at the Association's annual meeting here last week.


Pruhs will serve for the next calendar year along with the executive board composed of Dan Hall, Knik Construction, Anchorage, Vice President; Jim St. George, STG, Inc., Anchorage, Treasurer; Mike Shaw, Roger Hickel Contracting, Anchorage, Secretary; Tony Johansen, Great Northwest, Fairbanks, Contractor at Large; Traci Johnson, Spenard Builders Supply, Anchorage, Associate Member; and Meg Nordale, GHEMM Company, Fairbanks, Immediate Past President.


 The Associated General Contractors of Alaska is a 650 member, statewide association for companies in the construction/contracting business.


Edit Module

Add your comment: