|  December 22, 2014  |  
Overcast   23.0F  |  Forecast »
Bookmark and Share Email this page Email Print this page Print Feed Feed

Advance notice of 3rd quarter 2010 results and interim dividend announcement

At 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) on Thursday 28 October, 2010 Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2010.

3rd quarter 2010 results logo

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Add your comment:
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement