Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Congratulations to the New Alliance Board Members!


Thank you to all who attended last night's Annual Meeting & Elections and voted or submitted an absentee ballot.  The following candidates were elected to the Alliance Board of Directors:

  • Dave Harbour - Northern Gas Pipelines
  • Nick Karnos - Lynden
  • Dave Lawer - First National Bank Alaska
  • Brad Osborne - NANA Oilfield Services, Inc.

In addition, our Kenai and Fairbanks Chapters recently held elections.  Those results are as follows:

  • Dave Atchison - Alaska Tent & Tarp (Fairbanks)
  • Larissa Phillips - United Rentals (Kenai)

Thank you to all who stepped up to run.  The strength of the Alliance is not just in our Board, but in our membership.

Edit Module

Add your comment: