|  December 18, 2014  |  
Partly Cloudy   18.0F  |  Forecast »
Bookmark and Share Email this page Email Print this page Print Feed Feed

BP Third Quarter 2012 Results Oct 30

Results
BP's third quarter 2012 results will be published on Tuesday 30 October 2012 at 0700 (GMT). Copies of the results will be available on www.bp.com shortly afterwards.

Webcast: Third quarter 2012 results presentation
There will be a webcast presentation to discuss BP’s results which will be followed by a question and answer session.

Date: Tuesday 30 October 2012
Start: 1400 GMT / 1000 EDT
Finish: 1530 GMT / 1130 EDT (approximate)

Presentation materials will be available to download shortly before the webcast starts. Questions will be taken from the web during the webcast.

We recommend that you register for the webcast beforehand.

Add your comment:
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement