|  November 21, 2014  |  
Fair   32.0F  |  Forecast »
Bookmark and Share Email this page Email Print this page Print Feed Feed

7.7 Earthquake M7.7 - 139km S of Masset, Canada; 395 mi SSE of Juneau, Alaska

M7.7 - 139km S of Masset, Canada 2012-10-28 03:04:10 UTC

Summary

Location and Magnitude contributed by: USGS, NEIC, Golden, Colorado (and predecessors)

General

Canada

52.769°N, 131.927°W

Depth: 17.5km (10.9mi)

Event Time

  1. 2012-10-28 03:04:10 UTC
  2. 2012-10-27 20:04:10 UTC-07:00 at epicenter
  3. 2012-10-27 19:04:10 UTC-08:00 system time

Location

52.769°N 131.927°W depth=17.5km (10.9mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 139km (86mi) S of Masset, Canada
  2. 202km (126mi) SSW of Prince Rupert, Canada
  3. 293km (182mi) SW of Terrace, Canada
  4. 556km (345mi) NW of Campbell River, Canada
  5. 635km (395mi) SSE of Juneau, Alaska



http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/map/

Add your comment:
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement