|  July 23, 2014  |  
Overcast   66.0F  |  Forecast »
Bookmark and Share Email this page Email Print this page Print Feed Feed

Advance notice of 3rd quarter 2010 results and interim dividend announcement

At 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) on Thursday 28 October, 2010 Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2010. Register now for the webcasts.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Media audio webcast
Simon Henry, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast of the Third quarter results 2010 for media on Thursday October 28 2010, 13:30 BST (14:30 CEST / 08:30 EDT).
Analyst audio webcast
Simon Henry, Chief Financial Officer of Royal Dutch Shell will host a live audio webcast of the Third quarter results 2010 for analysts on Thursday October 28 2010, 13:30 BST (14:30 CEST / 08:30 EDT).

Add your comment:
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement