Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

The Anchorage Board of REALTORS has awards honors


The Anchorage Board of REALTORS has awarded the following honors:

Judy Rosenberg of Jack White Real Estate was recognized as the REALTOR of the Year. A life-long Alaskan, Judy has served her profession as chair of the Professional Standards Committee, and is the immediate past-president of Alaska MLS.

Bev Rude of Alaska Multiple Listing Service was awarded the REALTOR Affiliate of the Year. Born in Alaska, Bev has been with Alaska MLS for 10 years and serves as Business Development and Operations Manager.

Officers and Directors of the Anchorage Board of REALTORS for 2014 are:

President Mike Rasmussen, Rasmussen Properties
President-elect Ron Day, Keller Williams Realty
Secretary-treasurer Mark Masley, RE/MAX Dynamic Properties
Past-president D’Ette Owen, Keller Williams Realty

Laura Dufour, RE/MAX Dynamic Properties
Erin Eker, Jack White Real Estate
Debbie Higbee, RE/MAX Dynamic Properties
Cody Keim, RE/MAX Dynamic Properties
Eva Loken, Jack White Real Estate
Debbie Mumma, Keller Williams Realty
Scott Myers, Jack White Real Estate
Denny Wood, Keller Williams Realty

Edit Module

Add your comment: