|  November 24, 2014  |  
Mostly Cloudy   26.0F  |  Forecast »
Bookmark and Share Email this page Email Print this page Print Feed Feed

BP's Upstream Investor Day

BP's Upstream Investor Day in Sunbury, UK will take place on Monday 3 December 2012

The programme will commence with a webcast, including a question and answer session, hosted by Bob Dudley, BP’s Group Chief Executive and Brian Gilvary, BP’s Chief Financial Officer, providing the overall Group context for the day.

Questions will be taken from audience participants and via the telephone lines.

Presentation slides for this session will be available on BP's website shortly before the presentation begins.

Materials for the rest of the day’s proceedings will be available on BP's website by the close of business UK time.

Webcast timings at a glance:

Start: 1330 GMT / 0830 EST
Finish: approximately 1430 GMT / 0930 EST

We recommend you register for the webcast in advance.

Add your comment:
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement