Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

New Board Members Center for Alaska Coastal Studies


The staff and current board of the Center for Alaskan Coastal Studies are happy to welcome two new board members. Our organization is working hard to extend it’s reach and include more participants in all our programs.

Our Board now includes: Dave Aplin, Karen Marquardt, Ben Gibson, Duncan Wanamaker, Patricia Kane, Jack Regan and new members Gretchen Bersch and Mike Warburton.

If you have any questions about our organization or programs, please feel free to contact me. Thank you for your continued support of the Center for Alaskan Coastal Studies.

Edit Module

Add your comment: