Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Edwards, Lauinger Named David G. Stone CTE Recipients


JUNEAU, Alaska—The Alaska Workforce Investment Board has named Doug Edwards the David G. Stone Secondary Vocational Training Instructor of the Year and Leslie Lauinger Post-Secondary Instructor-Administrator of the Year for significantly improving and promoting career and technical education.
Edit Module

Add your comment: