Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Bethel Native Corporation Elects Officers and Directors


BETHEL, Alaska—Bethel Native Corporation an ANCSA Village Corporation, held its thirty-eighth annual shareholders meeting in Bethel on May 5, 2012 and elected three directors, Lyman Hoffman, Henry Hunter Sr, and Donna Lindsey.

 The Board of Directors met on May 17, 2012 and elected the following Officers: Lyman Hoffman, Chairman; Mary Kenick, Vice Chair; Stanley Rodgers, Treasurer; A. Louise Charles, Secretary; and Gregory Hoffman, Sr., Assistant Secretary.  Continuing directors now serving on the Board include Robert Hoffman, Robert Lekander, Donna Lindsey and Henry Hunter Sr.  President/CEO is Ana Hoffman.

Bethel Native Corporation is headquartered in Bethel, Alaska with subsidiary offices in Anchorage, Seattle, Irvine, and Atlanta.  Bethel’s companies are active in construction, real estate development, property management, environmental remediation, government contracting and commercial real estate development.


Edit Module

Add your comment: