Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Alaska Commercial Fishing and Agriculture Bank


“The CFAB Scholarship Fund, Inc. is pleased to announce the winners of its 2012 scholarships.  The successful applicants are: Zackary Aspelund, Naknek; Cody Clark, Soldotna; Kari Gilman, Cordova; Shane Hautanen, Anchorage; Eric Hill, Naknek; Amanda Israelson, Yakutat; Angela Johnson, Nelson Lagoon; Katelyn Jane Reeves, Wrangell; and Dylan Spargo, Wasilla.   >From a wide cross section of Alaska these young individuals represent an inspiring collection of talent; they will each receive a $2,500 scholarship.

“CFAB is a private member owned cooperative, providing commercial loans exclusively to Alaskan Businesses in the Agriculture, Tourism, Fishing and Resource based industries and has been serving Alaskans since 1980.  Its office is located in Anchorage at 3040 Lakeshore Dr.  907-276-2007, www.cfabalaska.com.”

Edit Module

Add your comment: