Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Nominate Your Company: First Maritime Award of the Americas


First Maritime Award
of the Americas

Nominations Now Open


The Inter-American Committee on Ports (CIP) and the North American Marine Environment Protection Association (NAMEPA) have announced that nominations are open for the First Maritime Award of the Americas.
These awards "recognize successful practices that demonstrate excellence, innovation, & sustainability in the Maritime and Port Sectors."

Application Deadline:  April 4, 2014
For more information, see the links to the Event FlyerTerms and Conditions, and to
DOWNLOAD the Application Form 
in the sidebar at right.

Nominate your business in the categories of:
  1.  Environmental Waste Management
2.  Disaster Mitigation and Management in Port
3.  Sustainable Touristic Destination Port
4.  Corporate Social Responsibility in Ports



For more information about the event sponsors:
CIP:  www.oas.org/cip
OAS:  www.oas.org
NAMEPA:  www.namepa.net
CSR:  http://comunidarse.org/home/en



Edit Module

Add your comment: