Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags

Today is the Day!



Published:


 

Today is the day!  We are anticipating debate and a vote on SB 21 in the Senate.

Please take a moment to send one last email, prior to the 11am session, to encourage support of SB 21, increased production and jobs for Alaskans.

Click on links below to send emails.

Senator.Click.Bishop@akleg.gov
 
Senator.John.Coghill@akleg.gov
 
Senator.Mike.Dunleavy@akleg.gov
 
Senator.Fred.Dyson@akleg.gov
 
Senator.Dennis.Egan@akleg.gov
 
Senator.Johnny.Ellis@akleg.gov
 
Senator.Anna.Fairclough@akleg.gov
 
Senator.Hollis.French@akleg.gov
 
Senator.Berta.Gardner@akleg.gov
 
Senator.Cathy.Giessel@akleg.gov
 
Senator.Lyman.Hoffman@akleg.gov
 
Senator.Charlie.Huggins@akleg.gov
 
Senator.Pete.Kelly@akleg.gov
 
Senator.Lesil.McGuire@akleg.gov
 
Senator.Kevin.Meyer@akleg.gov
 
Senator.Peter.Micciche@akleg.gov
 
Senator.Donny.Olson@akleg.gov
 
Senator.Bert.Stedman@akleg.gov
 
Senator.Gary.Stevens@akleg.gov
 
Senator.Bill.Wielechowski@akleg.gov

Alaska Support Industry Alliance

Edit Module

Add your comment: