Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Top students announced by UAS Sitka


The Chancellor’s and Dean’s List for the University of Alaska Southeast Sitka Campus, Spring 2014 semester has been announced.

Chancellor’s List:

Angela M. Craft

Dean’s List:

Braden L. Shoemaker
Madalyn A. Campbell
Nastasha E. Robidou
Anastasia S. Anisimova
Chaix J. Johnson
Ryan J. McCutcheon

The University of Alaska Southeast, Sitka Campus, serves approximately 1,140 students with a wide variety of career and general education programs. Information is available at uas.alaska.edu/sitka.

Edit Module

Add your comment: