|  December 21, 2014  |  
Mostly Cloudy   18.0F  |  Forecast »
Bookmark and Share Email this page Email Print this page Print Feed Feed

BP's second quarter 2013 results

BP's second quarter results will be published on Tuesday 30 July 2013 at 0700 BST / 0200 EDT. BP will be hosting a webcast discussing results at 1400 BST / 0900 EDT.
Webcast: 2Q 2013 results presentation
Bob Dudley, Group Chief Executive, and Brian Gilvary, Chief Financial Officer, will discuss BP's second quarter financial results and business progress. This will be followed by a question and answer session.

Start:  1400 BST / 0900 EDT
Finish: 1530 BST / 1030 EDT (Approximately)

Presentation materials and supplementary information will be available for download from this page shortly before the webcast starts.

We recommend that you register for the webcast beforehand.

 

Add your comment:
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement