Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Additional ASD principal and administrator changes for 2012-13


New principal and administrator assignments for the 2012-13 school year were recently approved by the administration and Anchorage School Board.
 The new assignments are:

 Whaley School and Special Schools - Robyn Harris, will also remain the principal of ACE/ACT.

 Transportation director - Marty Elkins, currently supervisor of Transportation.

The principals of Nunaka Valley Elementary School and SAVE High School and the director of the Budget department will be announced once the positions have been filled and approved by the school board.

 Several additional assignments were announced earlier this spring. Those changes can be found through the district's homepage at www.asdk12.org by searching the district news archive or directly through the following links:

 www.asdk12.org/pr/districtnews/article.asp?storyID=1793 and www.asdk12.org/pr/districtnews/article.asp?storyID=1773.

Edit Module

Add your comment: