Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

HB 77 Tribal Resolutions of Opposition


As requested, here is a list of the Tribal Resolutions opposing HB77 and attached are copies of 31 resolutions from around the state.    
Angoon Community Association
Chalkyitsik Village Council
Chickaloon Village Traditional Council
Chinik Eskimo Community – Native Village of Golovin
Native Village of Chuathbaluk
Native Village of Chuloonawick
Clarks point Village Council
Curyung Tribal Council
Egegik Village Tribal Council
Ekwok Village Council
Native Village of Elim
Gwichyaa Zhee Gwich’in Tribal Government (Formerly known as the Native Village of Fort Yukon)
Village of Lower Kalskag
Village of Kotlik
Native Village of Koyuk
Levelock Village Council
Native Village of Napaimute
New Stuyahok Tribal Council
Nondalton Tribal Council
Native Village of Nuiqsut
Manokotak Village Council
Seldovia Village Tribe
Native Village of Shaktoolik
Native Village of St. Michael
Native Village of White Mountain
Wrangell Cooperative Association
City of Aleknagik
City of Elim
Bering Strait Development Council
Bristol Bay Native Association
Norton Bay Inter-Tribal Watershed Council
Edit Module

Add your comment: