Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Congratulations Top Forty Under 40 !


ANCHORAGE, Alaska - Alaska Business Monthly congratulates the 2013 Top Forty Under 40! The 2013 class for the Top Forty Under 40 awards were announced today by Alaska Journal of Commerce. Morris Media Network selected the Top Forty.

The 2013 Top Forty Under 40 will be honored at a luncheon in April at the Hotel Captain Cook.

2013 Top Forty Under 40

Justin Atteberry, Director of Operations, medical services, Southcentral Foundation
Chris Bond, Bond Commercial Properties
Michael Campbell, USAG Fort Wainwright Family and MWR
Patrice Case, President, Florcraft Carpet One
Katherine Cessnun, Clinic Dietitian & Manager of Nutrition Services, PeaceHealth Medical Center
Justin Charon, President, Vitus Marine
Jason Dolph, Captain, Anchorage Fire Department
Colin Fay, Mechanical Engineer and Sustainability Specialist, PDC Engineers Inc.  
Amanda Finnegan, Regional Health and Safety Manager , CH2M Hill
Brian Flemming, Founder/Vice President, Big Street Construction
Jacob Gerondale, Survey and GIS Division Manager; Principal, USKH Inc.  
Chad Graham, Co-owner, GTK Commercial Real Estate
Kyle Hampton, Assistant Professor & Director of Center for Econ. Education, UAA
Brian Hanson, Aviation Engineer, Partner, Dowl-HKM  
Sarah Henning, Marketing and Public Relations Manager, Anchorage Museum at Rasmuson Center
Lisa Herbert, Executive Director, Greater Fairbanks Chamber of Commerce
Heath Hilyard, Executive Director, Southeast Alaska Guides Organization
Joe Jolley, Principal/Owner, Cornerstone General Contractors Inc.
John Kauffman, Attorney/Partner, Stoel Rives
Denali Kemppel, Executive Vice President/General Counsel, Arctic Slope Regional Corp.
Erin Kinavey, Part C Coordinator, State of Alaska
Matt Kropke, Executive Director, Safe Harbor Inn
April Kyle, Director of Human Resources, Southcentral Foundation
Angela Major, Chief, Plans, Analysis & Integration Office, Fort Wainwright
Raven Riddle, Bentley (Fairbanks) Branch Manager, Wells Fargo
Michelle Rizk, Vice President, budget, University of Alaska system
Zuzana Rogers, Vice President, Advanced Physical Therapy
Ann Schaack, Director of Business Development, North Star Behavioral Health
Micah Shilanski, Certified Financial Planner, Shilanski & Associates
John Sims, Director of Business Development, Enstar Natural Gas Co.  
Brandon Snodgrass, Management Associate, Construction Lending, First National Bank Alaska
Dena Sommer-Pedebone, Senior Manager, housing services, Cook Inlet Housing Authority
Stephan Trimble, Mining and Power Business Leader, URS Corp.
Jeffrey Trotter, Owner, Frontier Therapy
Tiffany Tutiakoff, President, Northwest Strategies
Xh’unei Lance Twitchell, Assistant Professor, Alaska Native language/studies, UA Southeast
Bill Vivlamore, President, Frontier Supply
Gretchen Wieman Fauske, Business Development Officer, Alaska Department of Commerce, Community and Economic Development
Kristina Woolston, Vice President, government relations, Chenega Corp./co-owner, Northwest Strategies
 Kevin Wright, Director, Chugach National Forest Avalanche Center, U.S. Forest Service

Edit Module

Add your comment: