Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

American Marketing Announces 2009/2010 Board Members


August 25, 2009               

Anchorage, AK – Mary Ann Hanson, PR Director for Municipal Light & Power was recently elected president of the Alaska Chapter, American Marketing Association, 2009-2010.
Other directors elected were:
 Jay Blury, Northrim Bank, President-Elect;
 Jeri Rubin, UAA, Treasurer;
 Angela Gonzalez, RurAL CAP, Secretary;
 Christina Young, AK Public Telecommunications, Inc., Program Director;
 Cathy Opinsky, AT&T, Communications Director;
 Jennifer Schrage, ETCETERA Women’s Fashions, Membership Director;
 Jane Lee, FAA/SBS; Regulus Group, Registration Director;
 Larry Cleland, Koahnic Broadcast Corporation, Facilities Director;
 Laura Johnson, Alaska USA Federal Credit Union, Hospitality Director;
 Lori Davey, Motznik, Website/Internet Director;
 Klaus Reich, Buy Alaska, Sponsorship Director

The Alaska Chapter of the American Marketing Association was founded in 1988 and is dedicated to elevating the marketing profession by promoting best practices for winning and keeping customers. Luncheon meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month at the Dena’ina Convention Center. For meeting and membership information, e-mail marketing@amaalaska.org or visit www.amaalaska.org.
Edit Module

Add your comment: